Owned and managed by G8 Education Singapore

 
Singapore Headquarters
 

Cherie Hearts Holdings Pte Ltd
350 Orchard Road, #13-04/05 Shaw House
Singapore 238868
Tel: 6235 8820     Fax: 6235 7782

 

We are located island-wide!

North

Cherie Hearts @ Charlton
(Kovan)
19F Charlton Lane
Singapore 539643
Tel: 6382 1369
Fax: 6382 1528
Branch Director: Ms Brands Ng
Email:brands.ng@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cherieheartscharlton.com.sg

Cherie Hearts Nurtureloft
with
Infant Care services
Block 18 Sin Ming Lane
Midview City
#01-02
Singapore 573960
Tel: 6570 5585
Branch Director: Mrs Eileen Pa
y Email:eileen.pay@cheriehearts.com.sg

www.cherieheartsnurtureloft.com.sg

Cherie Hearts Little Play House
30 Tai Seng Street
#02-12/13 Singapore 534013
Tel: 6288 8261
Fax: 6288 9509
Branch Director: Mr Andy Ng Email:andy.ng@cheriehearts.com.sg

Cherie Hearts @ Northstar
7030 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5 Northstar @ AMK #01-32/33 Singapore 569880
Tel: 6570 9316
Fax: 6570 9324
Branch Director: Mr Sufri Hadi Email:sufri@cheriehearts.com.sg
   

Cherie Hearts Nurture Cottage
with Infant Care services 
(Sembawang)

19 Jalan Mata Ayer Singapore 759100
Tel: 6481 1396
Fax: 6481 1397
Branch Director: Ms Eliza Low Email:eliza.low@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cherieheartsnurturecottage.com.sg

Cherie Hearts Kids-At-Play
with Infant Care services
(Thomson)
34 Westlake Avenue Singapore 574245
Tel: 6352 4889
Fax: 6256 5477
Branch Director: Ms Elaine Kng Email:elaine.kng@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cherieheartskidsatplay.com.sg

   

Cherie Hearts Bright Kidz
Block 877 Woodlands Avenue 9
#01-278 Singapore 730877
Tel: 6362 1088
Fax: 6362 1088
Branch Director: Ms Jenny Wei Email:jenny.wei@cheriehearts.com.sg

Cherie Hearts @ Admirax
with Infant Care services 
8 Admiralty Street Admirax #01-03
Singapore 757438
Tel: 6483 8318
Branch Director: Mr Jeffrey Cho        Email:jeffrey.cho@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cheriehearts-admirax.com.sg

   

Central

Cherie Hearts Preschool and Early Development
with Infant Care services 
3 HarbourFront Place
HarbourFront Tower Two #02-01
Singapore 099254
Tel: 6271 0072
Fax: 6271 0076
Branch Director: Ms Susan Yeng Email:susan.yeng@cheriehearts.com.sg

Cherie Hearts @ South Buona Vista
51 Chwee Chian Road
Singapore 119759
Tel: 6475 5186
Fax: 6474 4182
Branch Director: Mr Json Lim Email:json.lim@cheriehearts.com.sg

Cherie Hearts @ Bukit Purmei
Block 113 Bukit Purmei Road
#01-226 Singapore 090113
Tel: 6270 1939
Fax: 6272 1682
Branch Director: Ms Tina Zeng Email:tina.zeng@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cherieheartspurmei.com.sg

Cherie Hearts DiscoveryLand
with Infant Care services
108 Pasir Panjang Road Golden Agri Plaza #01-02 Singapore 118535
Tel: 6835 9007
Fax: 6835 7009
Branch Director: Ms Jerlyn Tan Email:jerlyn.tan@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cherieheartsdiscoveryland.com.sg

Cherie Hearts @ Depot
5 Depot Road CMPB Camp
Singapore 109681
Tel: 6373 1531 / 1532
Fax: 6373 1533
Branch Director: Ms Michelle Ong Email:michelle.ong@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cherieheartsdepot.com.sg
Cherie Hearts Kidz Cove
371 Beach Road
Keypoint #01-02
Singapore 199597
Tel: 6294 6529
Fax: 6294 7261
Branch Director: Ms Phoon Wai Ching
www.cherieheartskidzcove.com.sg
Cherie Hearts TreeHouse
1 One Tree Hill Singapore 248668
Tel: 6887 5787
Fax: 6887 5735
Branch Director: Mr Terence Leong
Email:terence.leong@cheriehearts.com.sg

map
Cherie Hearts Holdings (Kim Keat)
60 Kim Keat Road Kim Keat House 
#01-01 Singapore 328827

Tel: 6252 6228
Operations Manager: Ms Rosalind Linus
Email: kimkeat@cheriehearts.com.sg
   
Cherie Hearts @ Science Park 1
with Infant Care services
89 Science Park Drive
The Rutherford #01-11/12
Singapore 118261
Tel: 6872 2028
Branch Director: Ms Cindy Teoh Email:cindy.teoh@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cherieheartssciencepark.com.sg
 
   

East

Cherie Hearts Preschool
(Kallang Sector/Macpherson)
8 Kallang Sector Infineon
#02-00 Singapore 349282
Tel: 6749 8049
Fax: 6749 8059
Branch Manager: Mrs Kathleen Chong Email:kathleen.chong@cheriehearts.com.sg
map

Cherie Hearts @ Bedok Central
Block 219 Bedok Central
#01-140A Singapore 460219
Tel: 6242 6787
Branch Director: Ms Yong Pueh Teng Email:yong.pueh.teng@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cherieheartsbedokcentral.com.sg
   
Cherie Hearts Kidz Campus
(Pasir Ris)
Block 625 Elias Road
Elias Mall #02-302
Singapore 510625
Tel: 6583 8768
Branch Director: Mr Alan Teo Email:alan.teo@cheriehearts.com.sg
Cherie Hearts @ Eastgate
with Infant Care services 
46 East Coast Road
Eastgate #03-03
Singapore 428766
Tel: 6345 4555
Fax: 6345 2481
Branch Director: Ms Jenny Ong Email:jenny.ong@cheriehearts.com.sg
Cherie Hearts Holdings (Sengkang)
57 Anchorvale Road
Sengkang Sports & Recreation
Centre #01-04/05 Singapore 544964
Tel: 6312 5662
Fax: 6312 6076
Operations Manager: Ms Jinny Tay Email:sengkang@cheriehearts.com.sg

Cherie Hearts @ Changi Business Park
with Infant Care services
1 Changi Business Park Cresent
Plaza 8 #01-01/02 Singapore 486025
Tel: 6260 5611
Fax: 6260 5613
Branch Director: Ms Jesselin Foo Email:jesselin.foo@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cherieheartscbp.com.sg

Cherie Hearts Holdings (Tampines St 42)
Block 460 Tampines Street 42
#01-312 Singapore 520460
Tel: 6788 0603
Fax: 6588 1540
Operations Manager: Ms Noorsiah Email:tampines42@cheriehearts.com.sg

Cherie Hearts @ Mountbatten
with Infant Care services 
231 Mountbatten Road
Block G #01-01 Singapore 397999
Tel: 6242 3828
Branch Director: Ms Sharon Tan  Email:sharon.tan@cheriehearts.com.sg www.cherieheartsmountbatten.com.sg

   

Cherie Hearts Holdings (Tampines St 34)
Block 372 Tampines Street 34
#01-20 Singapore 520372
Tel: 6783 6601
Fax: 6783 6601
Operations Manager: Ms Noorsiah Email:tampines34@cheriehearts.com.sg

Cherie Hearts Kidz Kingdom
168 Changi Road
Fragrance Building#02-01
Singapore 419730
Tel: 6344 8198
Fax: 6344 8197
Branch Director: Ms Anna Zhu Email:anna.zhu@cheriehearts.com.sg

   
Cherie Hearts Little Angels
(Siang Kuang/Macpherson)
13 Siang Kuang Avenue
Singapore 347931
Tel / Fax: 6283 6568
Branch Director: Mr Jeffrey Ong Email:jeffrey.ong@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cherieheartslittleangels.com.sg

Cherie Hearts @ Changi South
with Infant Care services 
4 Changi South Lane
Nan Wah Building #02-01
Singapore 486127
Tel: 6546 2689
Fax: 6546 0816
Branch Director: Ms Shana Anant Singh Email:sadhana@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cherieheartschangisouth.com.sg

   

Cherie Hearts Elite Tots
with Infant Care services 
47 Kallang Pudding Road The Crescent @ Kallang #01-01 to 04 Singapore 397999
Tel: 6636 0825
Fax: 6636 0829

Branch Director: Ms Sheila Phang Email:sheila.phang@cheriehearts.com.sg www.cheriehearts-elitetots.com.sg


   

Cherie Hearts @ Bedok Reservior
Block 743 Bedok Reservoir Road
#02-3083 Singapore 470743
Tel: 6442 5887
Fax: 6445 1987
Branch Director: Ms Jaslyn Ong Email:jaslyn.ong@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cheriehearts-bedokreservoir.com.sg


   

West

Cherie Hearts @ Eng Kong
(Toh Tuck)
64 Eng Kong Road
Singapore 599057
Tel: 6466 4045
Fax: 6466 0467
Branch Director: Mr Andy Teo Email:andy.teo@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cheriehearts-engkong.com.sg

Cherie Hearts @ Gombak
with Infant Care services 
Block 307 Gombak Recreation Centre
Bukit Panjang Camp Bukit Panjang Loop
Singapore 669638
Tel: 6768 3259 / 3163
Fax: 6768 4878
Operations Manager: Ms Yvonne Cheng Email:gombak@cheriehearts.com.sg

   

Cherie Hearts Funhouse
with Infant Care services
7, 7A & 9 Galistan Avenue
Singapore 669694
Tel: 6314 4551
Branch Director: Mr Ang Kiang Long Email:ang.kiang.long@cheriehearts.com.sg

Cherie Hearts @ The Chevrons
48 Boon Lay Way
#01-01 Singapore 609961
Tel: 6861 7371
Fax: 6862 1980
Branch Director: Ms Pearl Ong Email:pearl.ong@cheriehearts.com.sg

   

Cherie Hearts Holdings (Limbang)
with Infant Care services 
533 Choa Chu Kang Street 51
Limbang Shopping Centre #02-01
Singapore 680533
Tel: 6 769 8789
Fax: 6 769 8781
Operations Manager: Ms Yvonne Cheng Email:limbang@cheriehearts.com.sg

Cherie Hearts JustKidz
Block 721 Jurong West Avenue 5
#01-110 Singapore 640721
Tel: 6791 0542
Fax: 6560 2287
Branch Director: Ms Jaslyn Teo Email:jaslyn.teo@cheriehearts.com.sg

   

Cherie Hearts Kidz Lodge
(Hillview)
2 Jalan Dermawan
Singapore 668947
Tel: 6765 5522
Fax: 6769 2674
Branch Director: Ms Cheryl Gan Email:cheryl.gan@cheriehearts.com.sg

Cherie Hearts Little Tots Cottage
30 West Coast Rise
Hong Leong Garden
Singapore 127473
Tel: 6774 4131
Fax: 6774 5503
Branch Director: Ms Elaine Lim Email:elaine.lim@cheriehearts.com.sg
www.cherieheartslittletotscottage.com.sg

   

Cherie Hearts Holdings (Jurong East)
Block 248 Jurong East Street 24
#01-72 Singapore 600248
Tel: 6560 8786
Fax: 6560 2287
Operations Manager: Ms Yvonne Cheng Email:jurongeast@cheriehearts.com.sg
map



   
Our Associate Centres
Owned and managed by G8 Education Singapore
     
 

www.brightjuniors.com.sg
North  
Bright Juniors @ Serangoon Central
Block 255 Serangoon Central Drive
#01-50
Singapore 550255
Tel: 6281 1173
Operations Manager: Ms
Jinny Tay   
Email:serangoon@brightjuniors.com.sg
Bright Juniors @ Yishun
Block 865 Yishun Street 81
#01-
21 Singapore 760865
Tel: 6758 5493
Operations Manager: Ms
Rosalind Linus
Email: yishun@brightjuniors.com.sg
East  
Bright Juniors @ Punggol
with Infant Care services
5 Punggol Twenty-Fourth Avenue
Singapore 829483
Tel: 6315 3076
Fax: 6387 4057
Operations Manager:
Ms Noorsiah
Email:punggol@brightjuniors.com.sg
Bright Juniors @ Temasek Polytechnic
Block 45 Tampines Avenue 1 Temasek Green #01-09 Temasek Polytechnic
Singapore 529763

Tel: 6786 9943
Operations Manager:
Ms Jinny Tay
Email:temasekpoly@brightjuniors.com.sg
   
Central
Bright Juniors @ Bishan
Block 140 Bishan Street 12 #01-484
Singapore 570140
Tel: 6353 1712
Fax: 6358 0373
Operations Manager:
Ms
Rosalind Linus  Email:bishan@brightjuniors.com.sg

 

   
West  
Bright Juniors @ Corporation Drive
Block 350 Corporation Drive
#01-550
Singapore 610350
Tel: 6261 1146
Operations Manager: Ms Karen Soh
Email:corporationdr@brightjuniors.com.sg
Bright Juniors @ Jurong West
Block 660D Jurong West Street 64
#01-344
Singapore 644660
Tel: 6862 5606
Operations Manager:
Ms Karen Soh
Email:jurongwest@brightjuniors.com.sg
 
  
www.ourjuniors.com.sg
North
Our Juniors' Schoolhouse @ Bishan
17 Jalan Binchang
Singapore 578527
Tel: 6356 5070
Fax: 6356 5071
Operations Manager: Ms Audrey Chaing
Email: binchang@ourjuniors.com.sg
Our Juniors' Schoolhouse @ Thomson
33 Westlake Avenue
Singapore 574244
Tel: 6250 5048
Operations Manager: Ms Audrey Chiang
Email: thomson@ourjuniors.com.sg
   
East  
Our Juniors' Schoolhouse @ Tanah Merah
68 Jalan Pari Burong Picardy Garden
Singapore 488718
Tel: 6356 5070
Fax: 6356 5071
Operations Manager: Ms Audrey Chiang
Email: tanah.merah@ourjuniors.com.sg
Our Juniors' Schoolhouse @
T
anjong Katong

1 Bournemouth Road
Singapore 439659
Tel: 6348 0897
Branch Director: Ms Audrey Chiang
Email: tgkatong@ourjuniors.com.sg
Our Juniors' Schoolhouse @ Telok Kurau
No 3 Lorong G Telok Kurau
Singapore 426165
Tel: 6344 1861
Branch Director: Ms Wee Huey Fen
Email:telok.kurau@ourjuniors.com.sg
Our Juniors' Schoolhouse @
Ubi Techpark

10 Ubi Crescent Ubi Techpark
#02-06 Singapore
408564
Tel: 6749 9909
Branch Director: Ms Vivien Yeo
Email: tgkatong@ourjuniors.com.sg
   
Central  
Our Juniors' Schoolhouse @ Balestier
530 Balestier Road
Monville Mansion #01-02/03
Singapore 329857
Tel: 6356 4882                                     
Branch Director: Mr George Er  
Email: balestier@ourjuniors.com.sg       

West

Our Juniors' Schoolhouse @
Choa Chu Kang

with Infant Care services
1 Choa Chu Kang Grove
Block 2 ITE College West
#01-02 Singapore 688236

Tel: 6875 0887
Branch Director: Ms Michelle Ong

Email: choachukang@ourjuniors.com.sg
Our Juniors' Schoolhouse @
Ubi Techpark

8 Boon Lay Way
Tradehub 21 #01-24/25
Singapore 609965

Tel: 6686 4286
Branch Director: Mr Frederick                    Email: jurong.east@ourjuniors.com.sg